Aktuelt

Til medlemmene:

Link til Dropbox -

Link til Noter

Link til Repertoar


Medlemsoversikt:

Anita Mydske                        anita.mydske@gmail.com                                          93406546

Ann Mari Fjellstad                annmarifjellstad_johnsen@hotmail.com                  48295954

Anne Christine Haagensen  ac.hagensen@gmail.com                                            90026936

Bente Edvarsen                    edvardse@gmail.com                                                 47031602

Ellinor Markhus                    ellinor.markhus@sas.no                                             95716817

Helene Cecilie Røer              Helenec.roer@gmail.com                                           95875727

Hildegunn Blindheim            hildegunn.blindheim@yahoo.no                                 92823781

Jeanette Raad                       jeanette.raad@gmail.com                                          90953828

Kaja Frøysa                           kaja.froysa@nrk.no                                                   91852418

Kristin Aunan                        kristin.aunan@cicero.oslo.no                                    99005269

Kristin Moksnes                    kristin.moksnes@nrk.no                                           99559524

Lillian Amundsen Ihlen        lillian.a.ihlen@gmail.com                                          97976319

Lise Borchgrevink                lise.borchgrevink@nrk.no (perm)                            91729649

Lotte Rogg                            lotterogg@gmail.com                                                 95964079

Marianne Skui                      marianne.skui@gmail.com                                         47413534

Mona Engebretsen               velsemona@hotmail.com                                          95139593

Siri Bergan                           siri.bergan@vikenfiber.no(perm)                              99459042

Sigtona Halrynja                  sigtona.halrynja@samfunnsforskning.no                 48121698

Sonia Gjesdal                       sftgjesdal@gmail.com (perm)                                   99543595

Tone Kristin Lie                    tone_k_lie@hotmail.com                                           93036057

Tonje Westby                        tonje_westby@hotmail.com                                     99293087

Vibeke Røiri                          vibeke.roiri@nrk.no                                                   95793989

Vigdis Raad                          viggaraad57@gmail.com                                            90049427







Copyright © Drops